Caring for you and your family

Board of Management

South Perth Hospital has a Board of Management sourced from the community and elected by the Hospital Members as directed by the South Perth Hospital Constitution. The board members are of a high calibre, coming from a diverse range of professions and provide cohesive and solid corporate governance and stewardship.













                    Mr Ross Smith, Chairman                     

Dr Gary O’Mahony, Deputy Chairman

Mr Kerry Davey, Secretary

Mr Stuart Downing, Treasurer

Mr Robert O’Connor, QC

Mr John McGrath MLA

Ms Lauraine Macpherson

Mr Stuart McCoubrie

Professor Peter Howat


Mrs Marcia Everett,

Chief Executive Officer/Director of Nursing




Website Design by Advertising Design Service

Site-Map       Privacy Statement        Copyright - South Perth Hospital, 76 South Terrace, South Perth 6151